We`re open today at:

8:30am - 5:30pm

WE'RE OPEN

Monday 8.30 to 5.30
Tuesday 8.30 to 5.30
Wednesday 8.30 to 5.30
Thursday 8.30 to 5.30
Friday 8.30 to 5.30
Saturday 8.30 to 5.30
Sunday 10.00 to 5.00

Some stores may vary

Join us at Old George Mall this summer for some free cinema screenings!
 
Every weekend from Saturday 8th July until Sunday 20th August we will be showing 2 free, family friendly films every Saturday and Sunday!
 
All films being shown are below – let us know on social media which film is your favourite:
 
Saturday 8th July
11:00am – Ice Age 1
2:30pm – Ice Age 2 – The Melt Down
 
Sunday 9th July
11:00am – Madagascar 1
2:30pm – Madagascar 2 – Escape to Africa
 
Saturday 15th July
11:00am – The Lion King
2:30pm – The Little Mermaid
 
Sunday 16th July
11:00am – Cinderella
2:30pm – Aladdin
 
Saturday 22nd July
11:00am – Charlie & the Chocolate Factory
2:30pm – Matilda
 
Sunday 23rd July
11:00am – The BFG
2:30pm – James and the Giant Peach
 
Saturday 29th July
11:00am – Hairspray
2:30pm – Mamma Mia
 
Sunday 30th July
11:00am – Sister Act
2:30pm – Grease
 
Saturday 5th August
11:00am – Finding Nemo
2:30pm – Finding Dory
 
Sunday 6th August
11:00am – Peter Pan
2:30pm – Hook
 
Saturday 12th August
11:00am – Despicable Me
2:30pm – Despicable Me 2
 
Sunday 13th August
11:00am – Minions
2:30pm – Secret Life of Pets
 
Saturday 19th August
11:00am – Trolls
2:30pm – Sing
 
Sunday 20th August
11:00am – The Lego Batman movie
2:30pm – Beauty and the Beast